GC coaching

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Oct 09 2022 except Thu Jun 16 2022, Thu Aug 18 2022.
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 16:00 to 20:00

Lawns: 

6 & 7 usually

Organiser: 

Cathy Turski